Marathon Train Journey!

Posted: July 12, 2009 in I, Me, Myself
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

For the last 8 days at least for some part of the day I was traveling in train from one city to another. I was traveling across the southern states of India through Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka.
It all started on 4th of July when I boarded the sabari express to Hyderabad from Trivandrum via Tamil Nadu. After a 30-hour journey I finally reached secunderabad on 5th at 1PM.
On 6th I went to my college which is an hour and a half journey in train to get my provisional certificate and for a change I came back by bus! On 7th July, I started back to kerala and reached Trivandrum on 8th. I could take little rest till 9th evening as I started to Manglore from Trivandrum for my MTech counseling and reached there on 10th morning. After the counseling on 11th July I started back to Trivandrum in the evening to reach on 12th morning to end the marathon train journey I started a week back!
It ended on a happy note as I got a seat in MTech CSE in MIT, Manipal!

Comments
  1. Congratulations Bro! Its like U won the Marathon!

Leave a Reply

