Merrier Christmas!

Posted: December 26, 2009 in Festival

Its that time of the year when I’m at home.. here in Kerala for Christmas! Every year, on this day, I look back and see how the year has gone by. And this time it was the year 2009, where there have been many changes in my life, many achievements, thankfully very few losses and as always great moments. Where ever I go, different places with different people around, still I come back to this awesome church to celebrate Christmas.

In this last year I earned my Bachelors Degree and got myself admitted into a reputed university for my Masters. I shifted from Hyderabad to Manipal. Lot of free time in between which I never had for the last three years. Made new friends and had great moments with them. Its rather easy to put the whole year in three to four lines but looks like every time when I celebrate Christmas, instead of having a Merry Christmas, I’m having a Merrier Christmas than the previous year. Hope I have a Merrier Christmas next year too!

Leave a comment