Third Coming!

Posted: April 21, 2012 in I, Me, Myself

Hi Folks! This is the second time I’m restarting my blog after I first posted way back in August, 2006. So this would be my third-first post of my blog! 🙂 It reminds me of George Clooney’s dialogue in Ocean’s Twelve, “This is my second-third anniversary!”.  This is also my first post from the Garden City! Hello from Bangalore!

So I’m back with a new look to my page, fresh thoughts and better experiences to share. The only reason I could think of, about getting back to blogging is that I am bored of wasting time! I thought lets put it to some good use! Well, at the moment, the best use of  my present time is to get some sleep ;). Its post 4AM on a late Friday night. You can go through the blog and leave feedback if any. Good Night and have a Happy Weekend!

Leave a comment